Our Team

Jacq​ui and Pam have brought their established businesses under one roof to provide a safe place of healing and relaxation at Cocoon. Here are their details along with other people we've invited to Cocoon.

Jacqui Payton

www.laidbackyogaandaromatherapy.com

 

www.facebook.com/LaidBackYoga

 

Speciality areas

Hatha Yoga, Restorative Yoga, One to One Yoga, Childrens Yoga, Aromatherapy, Massage including Pregnancy

 

Telephone number

07951 141730

 

Email

laidbackyoga@gmail.com

 

Mandy Lindley

 

Speciality areas

Clinical Hypnotherapy GHSC CNHC; Usui Reiki Treatments

 

Telephone Number

07877 647858

 

Email

mandy.lindley@talktalk.net

 

Pam Charlesworth

www.pamcharlesworth.co.uk

 

www.facebook.com/pamcharlesworththerapies

 

Speciality areas

Angelic Reiki Master Teacher, Usui Reiki Master, Reflexology including pre-conception & maternity,

Neal's Yard Organic Facials & Products, HOPI Ear Candling

 

Telephone Number

07950 292569

 

Email

phcharlesworth@gmail.com

 

Emily Smith

www.facebook.com/Emilysholistics

 

Speciality areas

Reflexology (including pre-conception, maternity), Baby/Kids Reflexology, Indian Head Massage

 

Telephone Number

07950 138813

 

Email

mollyjanesmith@hotmail.com

 

Amanda Wood

www.facebook.com/holmfirthyogaandpilates

www.holmfirthyogaandpilates.co.uk

 

Speciality areas

Pilates & Yoga

 

Telephone Number

07849 859283

 

Email

amanda@holmfirthyogaandpilates.co.uk

Lynda Hull

www.holmfirthtaichi.co.uk

 

Speciality areas

Infinite Tai Chi & Infinite Chi Kung

 

Telephone Number

07718535332 or 01484 666577

 

Email

lynda.hull49@gmail.com

 

Sue Salmon

www.facebook.com/suesalmonmedicalherbalist

 

Speciality areas

Medical Herbalist including full consultation & prescription for all ages

 

Telephone Number

01484 348357

 

Website

www.suesalmonmedicalherbalist.co.uk

 

Darrin Charlesworth

www.facebook.com/emergencemeditation

 

Speciality areas

Meditation

 

Telephone Number

07867 801931

 

Email

dacharlesworth@sky.com

 

Phil Tanner

 

Speciality areas

Relationship Therapist who works with individuals, couples and families.

 

Telephone Number

07783 969904

 

Email

phil@philtannercounselling.com

 

Website

www.philtannercounselling.com

Helaina Downs

 

Speciality areas

Counselling & Psychotherapy for Young People (age 11+) and Adults. Integrative counselling using techniques best suited to each individual , drawing upon person-centred, CBT & Life Coaching

 

Telephone Number

07772 492633

 

Email

helaina@hedcounselling.co.uk

 

Website

www.hedcounselling.co.uk

Natasha Bentley

www.natashabentley.co.uk

 

Speciality areas

NLP, Psychotherapy, Hypnotherapy, Executive Coaching, Intensive (full day) 1-1 Breakthrough Sessions, Intensive (2 day) Couple NLP/Relationship Training Sessions, Personal Development & Leadership, NLP Workshops

 

Telephone Number

07500 968148

 

Email

natasha@natashabentley.co.uk

 

Andrew Broadbent

www.meetup.com/Cuddle-Workshop-Yorkshire

 

Speciality areas

Runs Cuddle Workshops (platonic nurturing touch)

 

Telephone Number

07712 277329

 

Email

a.broadbent1@sky.com

 

Alana Edwards

BSc Chiro MMCA LCC

GCC Registered

 

Speciality areas

McTimoney and Network Spinal Analysis Chiropractor

 

Telephone Number

07732 053005 (leave a text or answerphone message)

 

Website

www.bodyresolve.co.uk

 

Email

alana@bodyresolve.co.uk

 

Alison Brammer

www.facebook.com/alispersonaltraining

 

Speciality areas

Level 2 Fitness Instructor; Level 3 Personal Trainer;

Level 3 GP Exercise Referral; Level 4 Lower Back Pain Specialist

 

Telephone Number

07725 997437

 

Email

alispersonaltraining7@gmail.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cocoon